newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Down in the belly of a BEAST
July 02, 2003 @ 10:42 p.m.


I've been naughty! I need human interaction. Seriously the computer has been getting on my last nerve. I used to be able to hide behind it and all that junk, but I hate knowing that other people can hide behind it too, and I just want to go out and have a good time. I just need to be explicitly invited somewhere, because otherwise I won't feel welcome, unless of course I'm so desperate that, at the time, I blurt out "OH PLEASE TAKE ME WITH YOU!" Occasionally, that does happen.

And back to the naughtiness, I was an hour and a half late to work this morning. See, my alarm bar thing gets slid over all the way to the right to turn on the beepy alarm. One knotch to the left is the radio alarm. The next is the radio on, and the last is the OFF position (it just took me about five minutes to think of the word "position"). I didn't slide it far enough, so it landed on the radio alarm, but since my radio wasn't tuned to a lovely little Poughkeepsian station, there was only a muted static coming out of my alarm clock at 7:30 this very morning. And due to the fact that I, 18-year-old, have to wake up my mother in the mornings, she also did not get up. This all isn't really important, but I had the excuse all ready for my manager and he didn't even ask, so I feel like I have to tell SOMEONE. I was an hour and 15 minutes late, but I stayed two hours overtime. I stayed two hours overtime yesterday, too. I'm such a hard worker! RARRH!

I love it when the new employees ask my permission to do shit, too. Like I'm their boss! It's great, but it gives me cravings for more fingers.

I was going to say something about Yolanda Vega a minute ago. That's probably not how you spell her last name, but I only remember that I was going to say something about her because I got horribly depressed that probably only the people from NY have ever heard of her. Although I used to think she was the most populest celebrity. I really wish that was a word, too.

My great gramma called today. She made me realize how bad of a friend I really am. I like doing little things for people....especially if they either ask me to or display a particular need, but in general I never keep in touch or do anything nice out of the blue. I think most people might realize that and decide to change, but instead I just realize it and get horribly depressed over what a horrible person I am and wait until the next time someone, particularly her, makes me feel bad over that. I feel like I have nothing to offer to a friend, though. I wish I could drive...then I could take people places. Then I'd be cool.

I think I'm finally getting those shopping urges that supposively all teenage girls (well into their 40s) are supposed to get. It's scary because it makes me want to be super rich, and kinda greedy. And well...we all know where that will end up.

Everyone thinks that if they had money, they wouldn't be stupid and spend it on ridiculous things, but I think, in all honesty, I would. Money gives you such power, and if you go giving it away like it's nothing, then..I dunno... I want money so I'd be able to do all the things I wanted to do, but I don't want it because I think it'd turn me into a bad person. Not like I really have a choice between the two, but these are the things I think about while I sit here. If somebody msged me maybe I would stop, but until they do, I wont! Well...I better not make that a promise cuz...that might last a bit longer than you want to spend there reading this. Because I know you'll force yourself to read the whole thing. My life really is quite interesting, though.

Jenna came to visit me at work today, except that the dirty bitch at customer service decided to tell her that I left an hour ago. That didn't only piss me off because it's the fourth time that's happened, but because I haven't seen Jenna in so long...and she came to see me and I LET HER DOWN! Oh, and Brian talked to me today sayin that he's chums with Jon5...a friend of mine from highschool whom I haven't seen in a long time, so then it made me want to call HIM. Although I've never talked to him on the phone...I don't know where to find him, but baby I've got the urge!

Haha, noggin...Teph msged me I GOTTA GO!

Ciao bellies

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com