newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
How sexy is your ass in the moonlight?
June 30, 2003 @ 10:03 p.m.


I checked my stats and less and less people are coming here. Now I wonder why ;)

I have this urge to go to NYC. I wanna go with people, but part of me just wants to go alone, too. I hate making people go somewhere they don't want to. But anyway, if you wanna go to NYC come on over and we'll jump on the train and go!

Sorry everybody for bein a bad friend! I guess I can blame it on some confusion goin on in my life right now, but nothing to get excited over.

Recently I've been wanting to do more crafts--get something else going on in my life. I found this old crosstitch I started for my mom. Maybe I'll even finish it by Christmas :) Then, if I'm lucky, maybe I can even start ANOTHER. But those smurf pants...I really wanna make them!! I have the pattern, but not the fabric yet. Maybe tomorrow after work I'll walk over there.

I owe college a LOT of money. It's kinda depressing and it's only the first year! ...I wish I lived in the south and college was free :/

But I don't...GOODNIGHT

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com