newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
...But I wish...
June 29, 2003 @ 10:51 p.m.


I was outside today. It was a beautiful day. Nice and windy, warm, and thundering :) I was crosstitching, feeling like an old gramma, but I was trying to figure out, why do we ALWAYS look up when you hear a plane? Like you haven't seen enough in your life. Or maybe I should talk first person here, because I'm not sure if everyone does it, but goddamn...I know what a plane looks like, and it's always the same. I just need a glance though. I'll even blind myself, but I HAVE to fill the craving for seeing the plane if I hear it coming. Just wondering why.

Other than that, I'd just like to say friends are awesome. Thanks. I wanna go play in warm rain now. Pouring rain.

Goodnight.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com