newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Can you say "Recap"??
June 09, 2003 @ 2:55 p.m.


Been a couple days...

I spent some quality time with my mom and her boyfriend watching The Ring. I've seen it quite a few times before, but only on my computer and a crappy version, so it was nice to be able to see the graphic details this time and also to see the upper portion of the screen. Yes...it was very nice. Except for when my mom passed gas on me. I will never spoon with her again.

Yesterday I got to see my Dad's family due to the celebration of the day of my cousin Aidan's birth one year ago. I enjoyed seeing all of my family and also seeing people I didn't know. There happened to be a semi-cute guy there who I do believe was the same hideous guy that I danced with at my Aunt and Uncle's wedding a few years back. But now that I think about it, I was pretty damn hideous back then as well.

My friend, Brittney, from Rhinebeck picked me up from the 'party' and we hung out together for the rest of the day. I hadn't seen her in a bitch-ass-long time, so her company was great, although I was extremely tired from chasing around my little brother blowing bubbles all afternoon. "Nikki, get 'em! Nikki get 'em!"

It turns out, Tyke used to work with Ney's Pappy, so they actually know eachother. Know eachother very well! This excited them both and instant orgasms followed. :) I had a good time.

Today I worked until 2 and thought perhaps my brother could come pick me up after work, but he was at a restaurant and wouldn't be done until 4:15, so I decided to pay my little darling, Alex, a surprise visit. He wasn't home, though, and that saddened me.

Oh, on the walk over, I got to see the Bermanator and Stephan today over at the middle school. They were driving around in a big truck doing something.... Jon said "Hi" and we talked for a lil bit...and Stephan just yelled "Nikki..>CHOCOLATE CONDOMS!!" at me. Made me miss school...and the chocolate condoms!

So I had no place to go, and didn't want to walk back to Michaels because you have to cut thru the middle school playground, which I do believe is illegal activity, and didn't want to twice in a ten minute span. That led me to the highschool. I thought maybe he stayed after, or got detention again (a usual occurence), so I started walking, but it was really hot out and I was a tad overdressed. Jello honked the horn at me and pulled over cuz Mary spotted me (THANKS MARY!) and he took me home. My savior, honestly...because for one, I wouldn't be allowed in the high school, so if Alex wasn't outside, I'd be screwed, and Two, he probably wouldn't be outside so I'd be screwed! :)

Now I'm home. Tired as a sheep herder, and bout to herd them myself. Peace be with you (and also with you). AMEN!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com