newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Large Lump Sum!
June 06, 2003 @ 4:15 p.m.


I had a little breakdown yesterday! It involved me crying, listening to Fiona Apple, and sleeping with my cat. It was really uncalled for, but Alex's expert opinion is that it was PMS... .....YEAH.

Oh rap music :) Speaking of which, last night my brother got in a fight. There were two black guys fightin outside makin a ruckus...causing the dog to bark, while everyone was trying to sleep, so he went outside and told them to "shut the fuck up"...Now they didn't really like that, so they said "Fuck you," which was answered with a "Fuck me?...Fuck YOU" and a punch in the face. Then the other guy hit my brother, and then BRAWL. At first I felt sorry for my bro, but then I got REAL pissed at him, cuz for one, they coulda killed him, and by goin out there, he put us all in danger. They also know where we live now...not to mention the fact that I'm surprised they didn't do any damage to the cars or the house after he came back inside.

I'm still damn hungry! I didn't have dinner last night, and I still haven't eaten today, cuz I thought I was gonna get a 30 min break, but only got a 15...so I didn't have enough time to walk to Stop n Shop to get me some lunch!! Plus somebody fuckin threw out my water and I know they don't clean the frige, so I think someone is out to get me! Maybe it's Lauren..hmm..

I went to see Jello after work today, and he said he's prolly gonna go see the second Fast and the Furious tonight...what is it, 2 Fast 2 Furious?? Anyways, so I might go with him, not that I WANT to see it, but to get out I guess? Oh man I hope BRIAN comes along...cuz we all know how much I love Brian :D

Other than that, today I worked...and then went to Marshalls and I bought two pairs of pants but I don't think I like them so I'm prolly gonna bring them back...

And when I got home I had THREE packages!! I finally got my smurf pillow panel for those of you who care!! It's HUGE though! and....there's two...so maybe I'll put one on each leg if I can do that...hmm.

The new Spineshank is so good, but the old stuff (in my opinion) SUCKS...I just dun get it.

Have a good day!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com