newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Thursday, Thursday, Sunday
June 05, 2003 @ 1:17 p.m.


Well here I come to make great attempts to temporarily entertain you. I was cleaning up my computer the other night and found this file that I only BARELY just remember writing. It was a story, that I never finished. I probably already posted it in here, but maybe I should again just cuz it amused me. Or maybe not.

I made cookies last night! I had a hankerin for food and we honestly don't have much right now, so I had to get creative. I decided I wanted cookie dough, so first I had to find a recipe...then alter it to fit what we had here, and then cut the amounts in half so I didn't make too much, then I had to make it! So I decided on a simple choco chip recipe, but since we don't have chocolate chips, I put a few cinnamon chips in there. And in addition to the vanilla extract, I also put some orange candy flavoring in there. They were...interesting. I ate some of it raw, but just made cookies with the rest. They made a whole six cookies! Chris ate two and I gave my mom one, and the rest I had for breakfast today :)

My nose is all stuffed up! It's 1pm and diaryland is full....I don't understand that one, but at least it doesn't frustrate me like it does some other people. I like diaryland...and I like my diary, so I'm not gonna complain! :D

Today is...Thursday... oh, that reminds me...get better Geoff! Not that I have any clue who that is or what their music sounds like, but ...I guess all warm wishes are welcome? *ahem*....ALLITERATION!

So anyway, this Sunday I'm going to my cousin's birthday party. You know the cute lil Aidan!? No? Well it's this one. He's a great kid, and honestly I think his parents are 100X better than my lil brother and sisters' so....it's a pleasure to see them! Plus my Aunt is gonna be there whom I ADORE cuz she's so goddamned cool. Her and my mom were best friends when they were younger--that's how my mom met my dad. But of course, when families separate, I guess it's hard to keep in contact over the no-no border.

PLUS(!) my other Aunt (Aidan's mumsy) lives in Rhinebeck which is where I used to live, so I talked to one of my old friends and she said maybe we can get together afterwards!! That'd be rawesome!

I think someone just rode by the house in a weedwhacker. Oh there he goes again!!!

Welp I was in a work-out mood and it's slowly going away so I'm gonna go and do that before it completely disappears! Have a nice Thursday if you're reading this!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com