newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Don't Touch Gordon's Stuff!
May 26, 2003 @ 10:03 p.m.


It's only 10pm and it feels so early! Maybe that's cuz I've been up all day. I woke up this morning at 8:30 because the new manager at Michaels, Tony, told me to come in at 10am Monday. So I get there, he gives me the paperwork, I asked him if he wanted me to work today or not and he said yes, for four hours. When I told him I'd be right back, to tell my mom, he took the papers back and said he didn't need me today and that i should come back tomorrow at 9am. That's swell and all, but maybe he coulda fuckin called me before he decided that I didn't need to come in today. My mom thought it was somehow because of how I was dressed, but I doubt that's why he sent me home.

Since it's Memorial Day and all, both my mom and Tyke were off of work and we all had this huge cleaning pow wow. I cleaned quite a bit in my room, which is cool, and I even got to vacuum about a 5 sq foot spot of carpet! Tyke was very impressed :D

Haha he makes everything so fun. He's all sarcastic and jokey like me, and...it's just a huge change from muh mumpa's past boyfriend, so it's really nice. Of course he keeps her off my back a lil, too :)

What else, WHAT ELSE!?!?

For the most part I'm pretty happy today :)

I just watched Training Day. That movie was great. I don't think I can quite put my finger on what I liked so much, but it was just really good! I think maybe partly cuz it made you feel like you were the "rookie" and in the same place...and the confusion and everything.

*waddle waddle*

I can't have breakfast now, it's dinnertime!! DROP THE BANANA, BITCH YOU'RE UNDER ARREST!

I hafta go now watch See Spot Run...a great dessert after Training Day ;) ....haha goodnight everyone...I LOVE yOU!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com