newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Cum Mr Tallyman
May 26, 2003 @ 2:46 a.m.


Happy Birthday!! XOXOOXOXOOXOXOXO ka-boing! I love you! *nods*

Actually today I hafta work...be there by 10am...and I can't get to sleep! I fell asleep for like five mins but I had my music on and it woke me back up.

Haha I was just thinkin...I don't think I'm a very good friend, or family member or whatever. I never keep in touch with anyone, and that's a really bad habit I need to break!

The dog just puked up this huge pile of chunky barf, then proceeded to eat the thing in its entirety, and is currently attempting to lick my hands while I type.

I took lil pills to make me sleepy, but they're not workin!

LMAO THE DOG JUST FARTED!! ohhh man that was great...It's like when an old man does it, and then just looks around to see if anybody heard...

I..ran out of things.

My brother wants desperately to move out of the house because he thinks we're all out to get him or something. It kinda pisses me off, cuz I love him so much and he treats me like shit sometimes, because he thinks I steal money, and of all things, his clothes! I'm not really mad that he acuses me of doing that, because to be honest it's possible that I might acuse him of doing something he didn't, but if he says he doesn't do it, I'm not gonna bother him all night and throw a tantrum over it. I just feel that he thinks that because I'm pretty much defenseless when it comes to him, that he can do anything he wants to me. When I'm away I miss him like crazy for all the good things about him...and the good times we've had, but then when I'm with him, all I see is bad..

That happened to me a LOT when I came back from school, and it's super depressing. So many things that I missed seemed now nonexistant. I could go on with example after example, but just trust me it's true. Right now the cat's on my chest and I can't see the screen, so forgive me if there are any typos. I love it when she claws my boobs.

You're crazy if you think I will leave you. ...goodbye

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com