newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Splurty Milk?
May 25, 2003 @ 3:10 a.m.


HELLO MOTO!

I typed some today. I was kinda lazy for the rest of the day. Cleaned for a tad, but not too much.

My mom and her bf went on this drunken camping trip for the whole weekend and it's just me and my brother who occasionally stops by. I feel like I should be having a party, but no...I'm not.. There's still lots of people I haven't even seen yet, and I've been home a long time!

Spank me, daddy.

Michael Jackon just came on. KILL ME! I never liked this guy...

I don't really have much to say. Haha last night I was real bored and started putting lots of makeup on then I was playing with my hair and took pictures! I found old school leg warmers and...yeah...don't they look newborn babies rolly arms!?


Yeah just agree with me. Thanks.

I've been presented with a link to click, so...I will do so!!

*click*

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com