newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Friday Five..Episode eleventeen
May 23, 2003 @ 8:08 p.m.


1. What brand of toothpaste do you use?
Colgate. I'm prejudiced against Crest because I am.

2. What brand of toilet paper do you prefer?I don't know, just not that stuff they use at school...

3. What brand(s) of shoes do you wear?Uhmm I have skechers sneakers. I have some payless no-name shoes, and I have some hot topic brand. I don't think my dress shoes count because I never wear them.

4. What brand of soda do you drink?
Soda's bad for you, but if I ever drink it, it's probably Coke...diet of course cuz I can't stand full-strength soda. SWEATERS!

5. What brand of gum do you chew?
Extra...cuz for the same reason as I don't like non-diet soda, I hate gum with sugar in it. I guess it's just one of those things that I got used to.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com