newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
I swear she was black!
May 17, 2003 @ 7:13 p.m.


Hehe I just remember this thing that happened yesterday..it was hilarious!

Well my brother had a friend over, and they were doin something together, and my mom had stayed home from work to work from home (AHH). She was in a real hyper crazy mood, and we were foolin around, smackin eachothers asses n stuff like that.

ANYWAY! Somebody called, and since I'm so used to not answering the phone, I let her get it. I heard her saying "hello" a couple times and figured no one was there, so I grabbed the phone and started yelling into it to talk.

Then we heard this lady talking in the background, but couldn't hear exactly what she was saying, so my mom and I were both yelling at her to speak up!

Then it sounded like she hung up, so I hung up and thought my mom did too. We were both laughin and my brother asked who it was, so my mom said it was some chinese lady, but I was arguing that she was black. Then my mom started making Chinese noises and we were cracking up, but I swore she was black!

Then she picked up the phone to look at the caller id and the phone (that was in her hand the whole time) was still turned on, and the lady was still there!!

We laughed like little rabid schoolgirls...and it doesn't sound so funny now, but you had to be here! Tap tap taperoo!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com