newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
I got two packages! :)
May 19, 2003 @ 1:09 p.m.


I'm goin to get my hair cut today! Actually I hafta be there in 50 mins. I don't know what I want done yet, but I'm thinking just...shorter and more layered. Mmmhm. Don't really have time for suggestions either!

I got two packages in the mail today! I put in a change of address, too, but I got a letter today in addition to the two packages,so I'm assuming they know I live here now. But one of the packages was a belt. The seatbelt belt. The one with the bottle caps all around it. Well it doesn't fit in belt loops (surprise surprise), but the thing's rubber, so it stretches and clings to your pants!! It's kinda cool. I'm wearing it now.

The other package were these platform shoes. They're a size too small for me, but they just sorta fit. They're black and I can wear them with my big black pants! I kinda stopped wearing them out at school cuz I had no shoes to go with them. When that happens, it's a very sad thing!

Oy I drank with my brother two nights ago. I didn't drink much, but we were just jokin around and bein stupid...and I missed that...a lot. He did punch me, but he claims that's because I was moaning and "getting freaky" on him, but the only time I was "getting freaky" was earlier with my mom, so his judgement was prolly just impaired.

I better go brush my teeth and find some money!

Next up...hair dye and an eyebrow piercing? Hmm...SEAT BELT!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com