newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Some things are just lickable
May 17, 2003 @ 4:05 a.m.


Oh man I'm in such a good mood right now! I didn't wanna stay up late anymore, but I'm so happy that I don't wanna go to bed...I wanna make it last, dammit!

I'm also eatin eggplant pizza...this pizza is SO DAMN GOOD! I missed this stuff. It's DD's pizza...in case y'all pkeepsiers were wonderin! No offense to the crappy pizza places out in Meadville, but YOU SUCK!!

Ahem...so I'm still on ebay, but I listed TWO things on there! Hahah I sorta made a mistake, though...see I hosted images at this place, totally forgetting that you have a bandwidth limit, so only a limited number of people can look a day, which doesn't work out so hot on ebay, so I was lookin all over for a place to host images for free, and couldn't find one! So I let ebay host one of them, which makes me feel like a cheap whore cuz it shrinks the image up all gnarly and BLAH.

I sent in this application for webspace from my college, but we'll see how that goes!

I really like Jersey! He's the pup pup. I spooned with him yesterday. I got so excited about it, cuz after we were done spoonin he rolled over and put one of his paws over my neck and one of his legs over mine. It was priceless! Or perhaps I'm just sexually deprived...

I got my grades today! They were prolly posted a while ago, but I totally forgot we could get them online, so I was just waiting for them to come in the mail. They made me happy, cuz I did better than last semester. To brag, I got a 3.575! But it's okay, I'm allowed to brag. Cuz I'm Proud. With a capital P...(totally a reference to the young ones..if you're special).

Soo uhh oh it's 4:30am and my mom is still not home! Or maybe she came home when my music was loud and I just didn't hear, which is pretty sad considering I'm RIGHT next to the front door. I can see it from here!

Maybe I'm happy from the weed...there was weed...I COULD SMELL IT! I haven't smelled weed in SOOOOO long. Wait..scratch that...Dan's...haha.

This was never my world, you took the angel away...I kill myself to make everybody pay *sheep*

Oh but now Trent is on!

Okay CHEESY MOMENT IS OVER!

Well not quite...I cooked an omelet for myself today! Wait, I already wrote that in my Friday Five...oh SHEEEET!

Damn it feels wonderful to be happy again. Just one of those silly moods. It means a lot to me. THank you jesus for providing me with the seratonin I need. Seratonin, right?

So..things are goin well my way. This does NOT excuse me from actin like a bitch, though :P ...I still will when necessary.

I just remembered Jello promised to hang with me last week! Damn him. Maybe it's better I don't see anyone till I get my hair cut :P ..MONDAY! And uhh maybe Monday I'll buy some hairdye too so I can get my purple goin on. Then..soon maybe..my eyebrow! Or maybe I should hold back and save my money to spend on ebay :) I COULD PIERCE MY EYEBROW MYSELF! Call up Ashley and get that piercer pokey thing and her Tbar! And oohhh I could order barbells off ebay! That place is so cool! Cept for the fact that I've only gotten one thing, but...uhh who cares about the actual stuff! I just like winning the auctions!!

I think I'm singing way too loud, and it's hard to type and sing at the same time and I'd rather sing so BYE BYE

You have a nice voice...you should say something...LOL..that still bugs me...

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com