newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
When the moon hits your dick like a big prosthetic...
May 13, 2003 @ 2:21 a.m.


Updated one day ago! We can't have that, can we?

I'm gettin all silly now. Maybe it's cuz it's late and that's what happens when it gets late, but I just watched this movie about a gay couple..and they loved eachother and it was all sweet and it made me happy! The only problem was I was kinda on a search for a dirty movie and wanted to get turned on, but uhh happy will work too I guess.

I think Huck Finn is on right now, but for this lil ten minute segment, this guy was molesting a car, and this womans voice was moaning, and then I think he stuck his dick in the gas tank and they were "making love"...but it was all serious-like. Then the cops came and beat him up, so uhh I have no clue what that was!

Our house..is really disgusting. I'm on a mission to clean the whole damn thing this summer. Of course, I'm starting with my room. I feel kinda good getting rid of all this junk that I've saved for so many years...

I don't think I have to get up tomorrow for anything! I can sleep late...rock out with my cock out..

I was doing good with the ebay thing for a while. When it got down to just one item left, I decided I needed to bid more, so now I have about 12 things again. It's okay, though, cuz I'm sure I'll lose some. It's just, I've only gotten one thing in the mail so far, and I don't really like it. Well it's a pair of pants and they fit funky, so maybe I'll try to sell them again. Mmhmm!

Soon I'm gonna be out of money...MUST GET A JOB!! Dunno where tho cuz it's kinda gotta be within walking distance, which leaves me...THE CORNER...that's about it. Maybe a liquor store or two, but I don't think I really live in the best section of town.

hehe I forgot what else I was gonna write. Well now that I'm an official roller coaster ride, you must be at least 4'9" to ride me, and please...enjoy the ride.

Catch a fish and eat it raw la la la don't you cry like a dog because when we come together we will make love like the bullfrogs do in the afternoon I'll rub you like a shrew and you won't have to feel like a pillbug anymore I will treat you right all hours of the night!

PS- If anyone knows of a permanent hair dye that comes in purple, please let me know!! The best I've found so far is "Special Effects" and that only lasts 4-6 wks or summen...so YEAH GBOOK IT UP!! (w0rd)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com