newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Friday Five a lil late :P
May 11, 2003 @ 4:46 p.m.


Didn't do this last week I don't think..and I don't know what episode it is..BITE ME!

1. Would you consider yourself an organized person? Why or why not?
I am and I'm not. Usually my stuff is really messy, but if something is unorganized, I get weird and spend hours organizing it. I dunno!

2. Do you keep some type of planner, organizer, calendar, etc. with you, and do you use it regularly?
For school I have an assignment book I usually wrote in every day. I have a wall calendar that has everyone's birthdays on it, but right now it's not hung up!

3. Would you say that your desk is organized right now?
My desk here is covered with ceramic sculptures of mine and other pretty things. I don't really use it as a desk, but ...I wouldn't consider it organized.

4. Do you alphabetize CDs, books, and DVDs, or does it not matter?
I alphabetize my CDs cuz otherwise it'd be really hard to find them all. Books I only own like ten, so I don't have to worry about that. And I don't own any DVDs!!

5. What's the hardest thing you've ever had to organize?
Probably my pictures. I attempted to put all my pictures in chronological order, but a lot don't have dates on them so it's real tough. I never finished...and now all my pictures are out of books and ugly. AHHHH!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com