newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
It's SODA....not POP....
May 14, 2003 @ 11:47 p.m.


Oooh I got in!

I just burned a book in the fire place (my college catalog) and goddamn it was so beautiful! I dunno why, but I just sat there in front of the fireplace poking and playing with it (because I love fire) and I was just mezmerized by its beauty. Just like...all the separate pieces glowing red together and fading to black so quickly... If you've never done it, I suggest you do, because it really is purdy.

You smell. My brother.

There are people here, but they're sitting outside because my mom decided to take the couch cushions off the couch so my brother couldn't sleep there. He can't sleep in his own room because there's so much goddamn crap on his beds (yeah, plural) that he can't get on. It was kinda funny, though, because when she pulled the cushions up, there was about $20 in change down there (which I snatched up) and a bunch of other random crumbs. I wanna get the vacuum on that shit, but it's too late at night.

My mom goes to bed now at 10pm. It's ridiculous cuz me and my off schedule, around midnight is my peak, and it's hard to calm down. I want to clean right now, but I want to blast my music and can't do that when they're both in bed. GRARRH!!

Hmm I think it's time to watch some TV...I know "I don't watch TV," but we get all the movie channels here, so LEMME WATCH SOME GODDAMN TV!!...thank you :)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com