newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
A Nice Nice Welcome Home :)
May 10, 2003 @ 12:38 a.m.


Aww YAY!! Now I'm like 100x better! :D

I went out with Krammy, Randy (her bro), and Kenny (Randy's amigo). OoO we went back to the high school to see a talent show I think cuz KEVIN was playing in his lil band, but it's not the same Kevin in my cast page, although he was there too!

So uhmm..yeah! I brought a shitload of Memento samplers and stickers and stuff to give out! They kinda..injured Randy! Well during one of the intermissions I was swingin the bag around cuz I was a lil hyper, and he thought there were only stickers in there, so he decided it would be a good idea to stick his head in the whirly path of the bag, and SMACK! eeeep and everyone went silent...everyone!! It was really funny, but at the same time I felt bad cuz I didn't know if he was okay or not. BUT I THINK IT'S ALL GOOD!

Ooh Kevin (from the cast page! :P) showed up with Jenna and Jenna attacked me with a monster hug!

OH NO MY PINK FLOYD IS SKIPPING!!

Uhh she demanded that I sat next to her, and we made sweet pationate love in the seats...while Kevin watched. YES! But I felt out of the loop :/ ...oh well!

The show...was alright...funny at some points, especially when people fucked up and stopped in the middle of the song :P ..or when people thought the mic didn't work when it did! Or just when Dirty Frank sung...cuz he's funny like that :)

I can't even remember everything, but I didn't get real hyper till we got outside after the show. Then, for some reason, like all my energy came bursting out like the water in the fire hydrant in the Ricky Martin "La Vida Loca" video!! WOOSH!

There was very loud screamy/growls..which now I can still feel in my throat...there was some laying on the road...it was cool tho cuz I saw two shooting stars!! And I think I've only seen two other shooting stars ever in my life, so that really excited me.

Kenny and Randy jumped into the car thru the open windows..and that ..musta taken talent!! I think I woulda definitely fallen if I tried to do such a thing. Then I think Randy was on top of the car "having sex" ...but I was still laying on the pavement, so I couldn't see! Kenny was tryin to pee on me tho!! I KNOW YOUR SECRET FANTASY!!

I saw Jon5!! I miss that kid! I guess...he lives right by me? So maybe we can hook up and party down!! WOOT!

There were a couple other people I randomly said Hi to, but a couple of them didn't really recognize me and that sorta made me sad. Like MAB!! Last year I gave that kid high fives like every fuckin time I saw him..then yelled "ITS A MAB!" at him today, and he looked at me real funny..:( :(!

Ohhh but I had a good time :) ..We went to a diner afterwards, and I had ice cream!! They didn't really gimme what I wanted and it was kinda gross, but uhh oh well I guess. I shoulda had cheesecake!

The "party" came back to my house...n they saw the dog (JERSEY) ..and other random stuff! We were really loud, cuz I thought no one was home, but I'm pretty sure now that Tyke is home, and that's kinda troubling cuz ...stuff was said...I dunno.

ANYWAY...I can toss my own salad thank you very much!! *giggle* ...or uhmm..diabetes slippers? GAY GARDEN GNOMES!! ooo does that qualify as an alliteration? The lady with the laser garage parking thing...her face will be stuck in my memory FOREVER!! I'll prolly have nightmares of her :P

Then I got my arm stuck in the fridge trying to find tuna...and it kinda hurt!

BUT THEN THEY LEFT!!

ooohhh I never wrote about the trip home!! ...uhh my pappy wanted to listen to some of my music, so I put on NIN, Sevendust, and Tool. He didn't say it directly, but I kinda took the hint that he did NOT enjoy NIN (The Fragile..left side!) ...and he said he really enjoyed Maynard's voice, and the Tool music was cool, but he was bothered by the fact that he couldn't understand what the hell he was singing about :) ...He also giggled and said "Like Tim-the-Tool-Man-Taylor?" when I told him the name of the band....yeah...RIGHT PAPPY!! ...oh and Sevendust he sorta liked but we only heard one and a half songs, so..not much to judge on!

I am permanently free of Chelsea. Her dorm room next year is clear across campus. I hope to never bump into her again, but even if I do, it wont be so bad, cuz she's not mean, just hard to live with (while I was tryin to move out she called me up to ask me to vacuum and dust all her stuff!!!...hehe last complaint ever about her! :P).

So that's my life! Take it or leave it :)

I'M HAPPY TO BE HOME!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com