newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
A lil better!
May 09, 2003 @ 5:31 p.m.


For anybody that cares (and I'm assuming you do if you're reading this..unless there's some other strange reason you read someone's diary...well I guess there is, but for those of you who read it because you're madly in love with me and want to have my BABIES--), I feel a lot better than before. I'm still a lil frustrated, but I went and had lunch/dinner with my grandparents, and that helped a lil.

And my mom showed me how to get online...and of course that helped...

And I'm goin out with Krammy tonight :)

And I got two HUGE boxes of stickers, promos, and posters from bandbitch, so now I just have to get the fuck out of my house and promote. I think I'll take those postage paid envelopes and just send random companies stickers. :) sounds like a good idea!

My kitty slept with me last night. It was awesome at first...cuz we haven't slept together in so long and she was sooo cuddly. At one point she was all under the covers cept for her head peekin out and she let me put my arm around her :D AWW! But uhh...then I was havin allergic asthma attacks n stuff so I had to lock her out of my room :( SORRY BABY!

Uhmm yeah my moms home and...this is my first day back so I should be talking to her, not to you!!! so bye byeeeeeeee

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com