newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
What did you say girl?...
May 05, 2003 @ 6:54 p.m.


Not much of an update. I've only studied 50 of the artworks so far. That's half. I have a lot of work to do :(

Chelsea came back today. God, I've been taking my alone time for granted. She was here maybe 30 minutes and I was all uncomfortable and cringing. I played it cool though, because well I'm slick.

She unplugged the TV. No more Port Charles for Nikki. Not that she really NEEDED to unplug the tv, because she's not taking it home until Wednesday, but she just wanted to unplug it and put it on the bed so it looked all pretty. Of course she IS taking the cable wire home, so don't go saying "well just plug it in then."

Speaking of PC, I believe I have turned Teph. ....into an Ebayer. I should just shut up about the damn thing before I turn the whole world!! Cuz the whole world reads this diary, right? mmmhmm that's what I thought.

Filter - I'm not the only one is on right now, and I love this song, so I'm gonna hafta go now and enjoy it. I told you this wasn't much of an update.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com