newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Moon over my hammy!!
May 07, 2003 @ 1:30 a.m.


I feel like I haven't written in a while. I think since...yesterday? HAH!

I have a paper due tomorrow...it's the last fuckin thing I hafta do before I leave school this year, and I can't even finish it. I'm just..sorta looking at it, disgustingly...that a word? So, yeah, it's all about the past year and how it's changed my life forever or someshit like that. BLOW ME!

The art hist final went okay this morning I do believe! I could pretty much identify all the artworks well, but when it came to actually writing about the history and ideas behind the works, I basically had to make the stuff up, do a little quick interpretation, cuz I didn't study that at all. Oh well though, I'm happy with it.

Speakin of analyzing things tho, you know how once you're forced to analyze movies, poetry, or something like that you can't look at one without analyzing it? Well since we had that whole big project where I analyzed the sexulity in Herbal Essences commercials, it made me look at all ads in a different way. I was watching this one commercial for Snuggles and first of all, the scent is called "botanical bliss"...and then at the end they show Snuggles laying back with his eyes closed and a smile on his face with his hands behind his head and like this big sexual flag popped up for me...I dunno. I'd need more times to look at it closer, but I thought that was pretty sad if they resort to making a snuggly teddy bear orgasm. It's all good tho. I'm pro-orgasm!

Oh man last nigh SUCKED! There was this storm...and it was REAL close. I had just gone to bed and it was..mm I dunno maybe 2 or 2:30am so I really wanted to sleep considering that my test was at 9am... But like the first crack of lightning was SO close I jumped up! Then I thought it was goin away, but it came back real bad and I couldnt stay asleep cuz it was so loud. Then I got all worried that we might lose power and my alarm clock wouldnt go off and I'd miss the test and it was all a big panic! But...nothing happened cept some loss of dreamtime.

Hehehhe one of my drawers--the one I keep my bathroom stuff in--got a lil wet, just from the bottles n stuff. I guess the mouthwash leaked a lil and got the lining of the drawer blue, and other places the paint (or whatever it was) chipped from being wet, so I got out my acrylic paint and painted the inside! I'm all proud of myself cuz you can't even tell!

I packed a little more today...not much, but a bag, anyway. Hung out with my RA a lil, and gave her these posters that I didn't want which she practically orgasmed over. It was kinda strange cuz the posters were ugly, but they had cows and she really likes cows!

People are screamin outside. Man I can't wait to get home. I fuckin miss hearing the traffic on Rt 9. Don't ask me why, but I do! Ohhh dammit I just remembered I don't live on Rt 9 anymore. THIS SUCKS!! It's also kinda sad when you forget where you live...

Okay, I have a dilemma! I have a bunch of "funky" pants, and no shoes to wear them with! Therefore, I don't wear the pants, but I WANT to! I guess I'm just horrible with shoes, or my feet are too big or something. All I ever want to wear is sneakers, but they really only look okay with my jeans, which leaves about all but two pairs of pants out! Maybe I should just start wearin my big-ass rainbow drag queen shoes around everywhere :) Then I'd be a walking sideshow! Freakshow? STEP INTO THE SIDESHOW!

Yes m'dear that's all I have for you now! I guess I can go attempt to bullshit and sugarcoat my first-year experience in college now for my advisor. WHOOPEE!!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com