newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
I really really hafta pee
April 30, 2003 @ 3:22 p.m.


Ohhhh man I don't remember if I wrote about this already or not, but I made these chocolate and peanut butter covered pretzels and they're SOOO good. I'm all excited because now I have something to do with all those pretzels!!

If you live back in Po-town remind me and I'll whip up a batch for you!! I just might need help with the chocolate cuz I usually don't have any!! But...yup...tis a yummy snack.

I took pictures of them if anybody wants to see just msg me!!

Today's my second day off, and I haven't done a damn thing!! I feel like I don't really have that much to do, but in fact...I do!!

I have to study for my tests (the art history one especially which will be a BITCH!) and pack all my stuff (which is gonna be crazy ...especially since I can't blast my music while doing so because we're on "24 hr quiet hours" until I leave) and I have to write this paper about my future. BARK!!

Oh..and of course..I have to make this fucking CD!! Pleaseee...I'm desperate for songs to put on there. I keep downloading new songs of bands I've never heard of and I like some of the stuff, but it doesn't fit into my "hard yet not growly" category to put on the cd!!

I'm not wearing underwear

My mom's doin all this stuff for me for when I go home!! It's sorta sweet, but I feel like she's an obsessive stalker boy or something. Like she's trying to buy all this stuff for me ...all because she misses me! :) It'll be nice to go home though.

I am done thank you for listening to me this afternoon! Have a good one.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com