newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Damn Music....
May 01, 2003 @ 7:24 p.m.


Mmmkay thanks for stopping by please make yourself comfortable on the floor...by the door.. or...in a box...or on a fox!!

I just wanted to add something so this big threatening bio of me wasn't staring you at the face!

Yeah but the problem is I have nothing to say. How about some random pointless things?

I still didn't finish my CD. I've been working on it almost nonstop, too. How pathetic is that? The worst part is, I guess I started off with softer music, and it has like...SOAD which is singy-y and then goes to this yelly stuff. Yeah rock on with those technical terms!

I got all excited today because we had this big storm watch of hail and 80mph winds...and it rained for maybe five minutes tops, and that was it. The sun was shining the whole time. It got a little breezy, but nothing that intense. When it started raining and all I got up and did a happy dance--literally. Then I sat down and cried--not literally. But, whatever.

I'm in the mood to work out. Maybe that's just me procrastinating from studying for my unfinally final tomorrow!!

Yeah, yeah, whatever.

So the financial aid office calls me at 11am this morning, to tell me that I need to go down and sign these forms, and they've been "trying to contact me forever" and I mention that I already signed the stuff three or four weeks ago, the lady puts me on hold for 30 seconds, comes back, and says indeed I did. She didn't even fucking apologize!! All she said is "you must have sent duplicates, okay, goodbye." I dunno...shit like that irks me.

Haha, how cool is that? It just started pouring again!! ...and as soon as I finished that sentence it stopped. Buttfuckers!! Oh it started up again! ...and stopped. MAKE UP YOUR FUCKING MIND!!!!!!!

Everybody leaves me, everybody's gone, omg I'm so sad nobody loves me SOMEONE FUCKING PITY ME!!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com