newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Welcome to the Garden
April 30, 2003 @ 2:27 a.m.


Oh man!! I just found this link in Randy's profile, but I thought it was really cool!! I guess I can just describe it as a psychedelic flash?? So go check it out!!

Aww yay!! I think maybe in a past life I was some tripped-out hippie because I LOVE anything psychedelic and hippie-ish. I guess that's why I have mushrooms all over my backpack...or at least did.

Like Alex said, I'm a pothead at heart. Lots of people think I am one, or do other drugs or stuff, but I think I'm just one of those people that ...I have no idea. I'm just...one of those people!!

Okay, amen, maybe someday you'll see trippy artwork by Nikkilyn!! Until then..enjoy your drugs...

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com