newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Perrrthetic
April 29, 2003 @ 4:22 p.m.


Hahah! I just went and read Teph's dream and it made me crack up so I was gonna try to remember my own from last night.

I didn't wake up until 4pm so I have a feeling there were a couple dreams smushed in there, but LEMME TRY!!

Okay first it was me and some girlfriend of mine and my mom and my gramma all together in, what appeared to be a hotel room. On the outside it looked like an apartment complex where I usta live, but we'll get to that later. I was in the bathroom dying my hair blue, but only strips!! For some reason I was blonde...that kinda sucked.

Next thing...I'm not sure who it was or how it happened, but someone came after my unidentifiable girlfriend. He was chasing her through the parking lot so I went after them both. Then I ran back into the hotel room and screamed at my mom to call the police, and she whipped out her cellphone and kept calling places, but she couldn't remember the number. She was calling the credit card companies..I remember discover! Then she kept callin 570-numbers which is Ian's area code so I was all confused and gettin mad at her. My gramma was just sittin there lookin stupid so I ran back outside to help my friend.

Of course "helping" her ended up with me sliding under a big truck to hide from the attacker person. He saw me a couple times, and he had a knife, but he just passed by me. I was all afraid though, because I couldnt really move under the truck. The space between the truck and the road was JUST enough to fit me.

Anyway I guess he went away. Then my dream got all Port Charlesy. If you watch it, maybe you'll understand, but if not...then I dunno what to tell ya. Okay, me and somebody killed Caleb, who is the evil vampire dude on the show. Then I was gonna marry someone or other, so they decided to give Caleb's mansion to us. Rafe and Alison were there, though, and I was telling Rafe about this dream I had where it was him and me but I was Alison. I think that made Alison a lil pissy since they're engaged and madly in love or whatever, but OH WELL!!

The house was awesome. One thing in particular that I remember is that in the living room, there was a long screen to the left of the TV that looked like a window with blinds over it, but when we asked what that was, it turned out to be a screen where you could watch whoever was in the bathroom shower.

Once we got to the second floor, though, this guy (I think the same guy from the parking lot) attacked my girlfriend and I. Then it turned into everybody just being against eachother. Some crazy lady came and drove the nail-getter-outter side of the hammer (I have no idea what that's called) into my friends back so I flipped out and grabbed a broom I hit her in the head with the handle and then wrestled her for the hammer and drove it into her I don't know how many times. It was probably somewhere around 50. She was still alive and kickin tho. Some cute Jeremy guy took me and held my hands behind my back. This was after everything was starting to calm down, but he drove a needle thru my wrist from top to bottom. It hurt real bad but somehow I got it out.

My friend and I tried to run away, but when we were looking for the stairs, they were gone! They were just painted on the floor, and we were stuck on the second story.

So everyone was bein all peaceful now and we were all sitting along the perimeters of the room and talking and for some reason everyone there set us up. I was afraid that the police would come after me for stabbing that woman with the hammer so many times, but I kept telling myself it was just self defense.

Teph and Dan came to the rescue. They picked me up and we went driving. This cop told us to pull over, so Dan said he would in two minutes. He pulled into a sidestreet and kept makin weird turns. There were huge snowbanks and at one, he dropped me off. The policewoman came and stopped near me and was all angry cuz she thought they were trying to lose her, but I told her if they were, they wouldn't have just left me there. Then she tried to convince me that they didn't like me and were just getting rid of me.

Anyway, I FOUND them!! A lil bit down the road more they pulled out and I stopped them and the cop came over and asked for the stuffed animals we had. She said they were evidence for what happened at Caleb's house.

And that my friends, is where my memory stops. I'm sorry there were no exciting sex scenes with rockstars, but maybe next time!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com