newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Farewell Dragon
April 29, 2003 @ 2:52 a.m.


I'd just like everyone to know that I'm BETTER!! I feel nice and refreshed and I'm actually in a tropical mood!

The only problem is there is NO ONE online and even random people won't answer me. I can't call anyone cuz no one's awake, and well...I DONT CALL PEOPLE!!

Or maybe I should prank random dorm rooms *snicker*...cept that it tells you what room number is calling when you do that, so most likely I'd get killed or pick up a few new enemies.

Oh I just watched Jackass! Maybe I wasn't in the right mindset, but it didn't seem THAT funny to me.. Some parts I was giggling but a lot of it I just thought was mean...

But I'm a party pooper like that!! And my umbrella...has a flashlight..

WHOA!! That's weird I was just gonna say that I'm gonna keep on writng and rambling with stupid shit until someone talks to me but someone JUST msged me!! I forget his name. He's a llama!! And I think he had sex with a vampire or something. Crazy Port Charles shit goin on there!

*rabidgiggle*

So now ...I really don't know what to say. I have a certificate proving that I didn't molest childre in Pennsylvania state. See the only problem I find here is that, for one, I've only been in PA for a couple months, so if I was going to have a child molestation record, it wouldn't even be in this state. Does that mean it doesn't count?? Oh shit, I forgot what #2 was...or wait that's me! Krammy #2 aka SHITE KRAMMY!!!

You are so fucking jealous of me it makes you cry at night. If you could only touch the krammyness...if you could only hear it whisper sweet nothings into your ear...if you could only BE THE SHITE KRAMMY YOUR LIFE WOULD BE PERFECT. But alas you cannot be me, because I am me, and I don't really want any real-life implants. Talking breasts. Sneezing Asses. Burping elbows. Menstruating ears. Can you imagine that? That's something Stroke-A-Mole would write a song about. LET US PRAY!

I don't understand, I always get crumbs on my shoulders. I mean when I eat something that produces crumbs, I always look over and there are some on my shoulder. You try doing that..I don't understand!! It's like massive dandruff, with a hint of...COOKIE CRUMB FLAVORING!

I get offended really easily. A girl asked me how come I use exclamation points/marks so much and I got offended. Back in high school someone said "you sure like to laugh, don't you" and I got offended. But I wont get offended if you call me weird, cuz that's really not an insult. But if you LOOK at me weird, then I get offended. Or more weirded out.

It's just tough living up to the expectations of a Krammy I guess. I'm not perfect, but I wanna be. I wanna be my definition of perfect, though. I guess everybody does, but it pisses the fuck outta me that I can't be, and I guess that's why I'm so insecure about everything. Cuz even with everyone else's faults, I always see them as more perfect than I am. Like...I can turn their faults into something positive, or just the positive shit outweighs the bad things, and I can just find something to envy in every single fucking person I know...and ever will know.

Okay Mr Air Force kid is talkin to me now so I must depart from my ramblings and get on with the boogerchat!!

See you on the flipside...and just if you ever feel down..know that you're being envied!! YES!!! ohhh *falls of a cliff*

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com