newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Good Morning America Thoughts
April 28, 2003 @ 8:24 a.m.


You know...I was just thinking, and I wonder if those body-builder women are sorta like anorexic ones. They're never happy with their body and can't see how disgusting it looks, so keep going and going. Maybe it's not like that at all, though. It's just a thought.

I wonder if all murderers had something in common--like eating sausage or something. Wouldn't that be weird...like something in Jimmy Dean sausage is creating the killers we know and love. But you hafta realize..there's always something/someone else to blame. I'm not bein sarcastic, either. It's just one huge cycle.

I'm scared the world just keeps on getting worse and worse. We're so ahead of ourselves with technology and everything. Everyone's trying so hard to come up with new ideas and all that before we even figure out how to use the older stuff.

Do people even still use those little plastic pizza things in the pizza boxes? Those things used to amaze me. They'd make pretty good doll-house tables, too.

I loved my dollhouse. It's great when you're a child because you can successfully exist in your own little microcosm, but once you get older and learn new things and meet more people, you realize that the little microcosm you created with your dollhouse and barbies and everything isn't true...and never will be true. And I guess that's just really depressing. So I'm gonna go now.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com