newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Nikki, you penis-licker!
April 28, 2003 @ 12:45 a.m.


Well back from another exciting night at Dan's! Cept...it was more than that. A night and a day! ...and half of another night. I'm tiiiiired and chances are this won't be very long, but I figured I'd write something.

Like last time, I had lots of fun, except now for some reason I kinda hate myself. I dunno...maybe cuz I wasn't feeling good or something, but today I was sort of a bitch. I have a feeling I pissed off quie a few people, but..ahh I DONT KNOW!!

Ummm anyway about last night...there was some more drinking. We tried to make jello shots, and I guess sorta succeeded, but the vodka sucked so they didn't really do anything. I remember sorta being a mix between hyper and tired...so that was interesting. I bought 88 mini bags of pretzels...and brought over uhmm I have no idea how many, and we had to force them on ppl...nobody wanted them!! Wow my memory is really shot...

I remember calling almost everyone in Dan's cell phone phonebook thingie. It was tough cuz I didn't know how to use the phone to begin with, and then drunk was even worse!! But I managed to call this kid Lance five or so times, leaving random messages. In one of them, Seth and I started moaning....it was interesting. Uhh I talked to someone in Pittsburgh, and was trying to get him to come over, but I guess that's too long of a trip or something!!!

We went for a walk!! I remember that! And two of the guys we were with -- Greg and Jason -- just left...didn't even say goodbye (to my knowledge) or anything!! I ran after their car but I was probably moving at .5 mph...so hmm, yeah I didn't catch them. I tried to dive into a pine tree to hide...like I did at gramma's, but I sorta failed miserably and bounced off of it or something. I know I hit my head on the concrete tho...usually I do when I drink, but normall it's not that bad. This time it left a lump tho..and hurts to put my head back. OH WELL!!

There was some snorting of caffeine pills, which probably wasn't smart, cuz then my nose got all weird, and I licked it too so I had that horrible taste in my mouth. I ate some cigarette ashes, too.WHY DO I HAFTA BE SO FUCKIN STUPID!? mmm it's just that when I'm drunk, it's just so tempting to try and eat everything in sight! Plus I didn't eat dinner, so ya know I thought ash might have some significant nutritional value...

I was burning one of the straws from McDonalds in the candle and it caught on fire and I tried to throw it or something before it caught my finger on fire, but instead it went up my sleeve, and I didn't realize it, until I felt it burning my arm. Then for a long time after that, I thought the melted plastic on my skin was actually skin, and it was all bubbly and stuff. The red from the straw I thought was blood, and it kinda looked like crayon, so yeah I was all worried that I was badly burnt just too drunk to realize it, until the melted plastic started peeling off and I realized I was okay!!

We went to Walmart...to get a lightbulb!! I didn't like it there, though, cuz I was gettin all paranoid that someone was gonna figure us out...and arrest us or something. Literally there was like no one else there. If you're from back home, you know our Walmart is almost always full...in the middle of the night it's the late-night hangout for kids!! Well uhh there was maybe four other cars in the parking lot, and one was full of kids, so I went over to them and stood outside their car staring at them until they rolled down the window and then I asked if they were smoking weed. Uhhh I have NO idea what they said back to me...and I don't really care, cuz it was probably something stupid!! Oohh haha Dan and Seth were playing with the bicycle horns and they were REALLY loud...and then Teph and I played football for 30 sex...mmhmm. They had these really cool gloves for playing with kitties...with extremely long fingers and lil pompoms on the ends. I wanted a pair so badly...cuz y'all know I'd be wearing them out n stuff :)

What else, what else....I smoked some weed. For those of you who DON'T know..that was my first time. My cherry's gone!! I think it killed me, too. I was laying down with Teph afterwards and I couldn't stop shaking. I think maybe I was trying to shiver, cuz I put ice on my neck cuz my throat was burning so badly, but yeah that just made me really cold....and wet! There was lots and lots of laughing at this point, though. Can't tell you exactly over what, except for Seth thought my toe socks were gloves!! But yeah, everyone was just laughing at everything else and it was...fun!

We all fell asleep except for Teph, but I guess she played a song and woke us all up. I don't really remember!!

Today I vegged a lot. There was lots of spooning between Teph and Dan!! I don't know why, but it was really funny! Ooo I felt all dirty and grubby cuz I hadn't washed or anything, so that was interesting, but there were all these people there, and I was trying to hide under the covers and nap, but they found me!! I think there was a few attempts for molestation as well, but I had my frying pan to protect me.

Oooh man there was this kid there that's really racist and I swear...cuz I was all in my mean lil mood to begin with, but I wanted to kill him! I was seriously gettin all jittery and stuff cuz he was bein so mean about it. Part of me thought he was doing it intentionally to piss me off, but uhmm I dunno I don't really have a very high tolerance level when it comes to racism or any other kinda hate for that matter. Increase the peace! :P

Five of us attempted a mini-orgy on the waterbed, but I fell off onto the floor.. Teph and I were just trying to talk!, but somehow that got turned into dyke action. Uhh okay all of what I just wrote sounds really wrong. There was no dyke action or orgy, but..mm I ended up in the closet anyway!

Hmm this is getting really long and probably boring for you because I have no energy left to make this exciting!! It was lots of fun, though, and I didn't get lost this time, so that's all good and dandy. I'm left with quite a few injuries and a body that wants to give out right about now, so I'm gonna go finish writing my paper and mini speech thing!

Just to let you all know, tomorrow is my last day of classes!! How fuckin cool is that?? *half-assed squeal*

mmkay bye bye love you all!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com