newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Friday Five..EPISODE NINE!!!
April 25, 2003 @ 2:47 p.m.


1. What was the last TV show you watched?
Port Charles!! (Not todady tho *sobs*)

2. What was the last thing you complained about?
Probably me being incredibly stupid...when registering...or maybe I probably complained about making the spiderweb (it's really annoying!!).

3. Who was the last person you complimented and what did you say?
Hahahhahaa that just made me feel really bad. I can't remember the last time I complimented anyone. Maybe it's because I don't really have friends or talk to people here!!

4. What was the last thing you threw away?
A BLOODY TAMPON!!! MUAHHAHAHAHA....no...it was a gluey knife. That's a knife with glue on it if you couldnt figure that out.

5. What was the last website (besides this one) that you visited?
The very last one...well diaryland...well NO...I'm at the new deftones website and I'm checkin my mail, too. So that's like...ludimicrackis!

Well that kinda sucked...or my answers did anyway. I guess I'm just not feelin creative today!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com