newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
I have a case of the shponglies
April 24, 2003 @ 7:25 p.m.


Well today...uhh this morning kinda sucked. I had to register at 7:30am and all that. I had been up since 5:30 because I didn't wanna miss the time, and then somehow I woke up and it was almost 8am. I was soooo mad, but for some reason confused and thought I had already registered. Nope. I suck. Two of my classes filled up. One of them being Forensic Psychology which I was soooooo excited about!

So as of now I'm only registered for three classes, two of which I originally wanted, and one being intro to physics which is an 8oclock class...mm hard stuff. I'm trying to get into the oter ones still tho. Begging the professors and whatnot. Wish me luck please!!!

You know that commercial, where all the kids dis on their parents saying they made their lives miserable and then at the end they all go "thanks"?? It's that antidrug commercial!! Anyway, I just wanted to let you all know that every time I see that commercial I cry. It's actually kinda sad cuz...I've seen it quite a few times already, but I don't know why, it just touches me in a funny way!!

The dyke and dykeboy want me to come back!! Hahah look away, but ahh it makes me all happy...n loved and whatnot. Especially since they hafta go way out of the way to come get me. I feel all cheesy, but it means a lot to me, so thanks!!

I went out with Chelsea today, too. I think she loves me!! haha it kinda makes me feel guilty for not liking her, but like..ahh I dunno we'd be much better if she lived at home and I lived here. All is well then!! She took me to walmart and we talked a lil bit. We giggled together at this chubby 11 yr old girl in a tight black dress and hooker boots. C'mon really...in fuckin Walmart of all places, too!! Maybe she didn't find it as funny as I did, but oh man I cracked up.

Only two more days of classes!! Eep I'm excited...you should be too!! Poor lil non-freshmen, freshmen buddies have a looong time left tho. They'll be all jealous of me...again...ya know cuz I'm so super cool and all! *puts on sunglasses* HEY MR BUSHEY!!! TO THE DEPTHS OF HELL WITH RUDOLPH!!

I hear monkeys. It's really just my shpongleyes, but it sounds like monkeys to me.

I started to miss Chrispy a lot last night. I guess Teph did too. Maybe he's sending out telepathic "I miss you" messages out!! Anyway, he should get his ass outta there as soon as possible...JUST SO HE CAN TALK TO ME!!!!!!! haha mmhmm.

I got laundry detergent. How fucking cool am I? This kid seems to think it's kind of humorous that I'm 18 and still have a diary, especially one online. You know what I have to say to that? COOKIES RULE THE UNIVERSE!!!

Okay I'm neglecting everyone now, so I shall depart.

Dykelove!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com