newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
No Boys..
April 23, 2003 @ 11:40 p.m.


Hahah I had this whole entry planned on why I didn't want a boyfriend, but then I realized...even if I made up my mind today and said "yeah, I want one," absolutely nothing in my life would change.

I love who I love and that's that...bfs would just get in the way. I just wish people would stop thinking I'm incompetent because I don't have one. PART of the reason I don't have one is cuz I don't feel fit for one, but seriously, I'm fine on my own and always have been.

I know probably MOST of you would disagree with me on that point, but then again I have my own lil reasons...

Maybe I'm just too inexperienced and jealous of everyone else...YES THAT'S A POSSIBILITY!! Honestly, I don't really know.

My point is, I don't think there's necessarily anything "wrong" with me for not going out with anyone, and I don't think people should see it that way. And although I've always really wanted someone I could just run up to and hug or be with when I needed it, well I guess that's what I try to do online. Who knows..maybe I'll always do that.

To tell you the truth, I'm not so sure what the point of this post is, so there's no use trying to make one up. I said most of what I wanted to say, and I guess the rest I'm too much of a pussy to say!!

So you all have a good night, and before you start feeling lonely, just...realize that there's nothing wrong with being alone!! :)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com