newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Friday Five..EPISODE EIGHT!!
2003-04-18 @ 1:00 a.m.


1. Who is your favorite celebrity?
This is tough, cuz I'm not big on celebrities, but for some reason I've always loved Christina Ricci, from when she was just a little nugget. And Ben Kingsley..haven't I answered this before??

2. Who is your least favorite?
Mandy Moore is pretty goddamn annoying, but I feel like there's gotta be someone better (or worse) than that. The bad thing is, the first time I saw her Candy video, I thought she was really pretty! OMG!! SCOTT STAPP!!! HIM!!!

3. Have you ever met or seen any celebrities in real life?
The people I've seen in concerts, but I don't think that really counts. Of course, if you wanna consider Nate from American Idol a celebrity...I went to high school with him...and we even hungout once!! (DEAR GOD!)

4. Would you want to be famous? Why or why not?
I would definately not wanna be famous, for one because I'm too shy, and I don't want people invading my life...making every little bit public. Sure the praise might be nice, but then there's gonna be all those ppl that would hate me, too, and I think that'd make me cry...I hate when people don't like me!

5. If you had to trade places with a celebrity for a day, who would you choose and why?
Big Pun...I always wanted to know what it'd be like to be dead...LONG LIVE BIG PUN!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com