newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Aww I love my brother :D
2003-04-17 @ 2:45 a.m.


Aww dudes!! I have it in my lil assignment book thingie that I had 9 more days of school, but alas...I have just realized, I only have FIVE. FIVE MORE FUCKIN DAYS OF CLASSES!!

How is this possible you ask? Well..the only classes I had on Tuesdays and Thursdays were a psychology lab session--the rest were all on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. So this means, I have Friday class, then next week three days, and then 4/28...monday..that's it!! Classes are over the 29th!

So this is my excitement for the day.

Actually talkin to Chris was the excitement of my day. I'm in love with him!!! Actually we were talkin bout how like..we're gonna be in our mid thirties by the time our lil bro n sis are gonna be 18...which is FREAKY! But it's also kinda cool cuz we wanna be like positive influences on them and whatnot. We're both good kids...n just I dunno...it's ROLE MODEL TIME!! The only scary thing is if my dad n Maureen get divorced, then we might not be able to see the kids anymore...at least not until they're old enough to make their own decisions, which is too late for the role model thing anyway. SO!...I dunno what to say..

I guess that means I'm done with my entry!! :)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com