newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Hahaha I have meatballs
2003-04-15 @ 10:32 p.m.


Yoooooooooo whut up people? NMH JIZ CHILLEN!! haha I hate when ppl say that.

I finished the painting today. It looks better than it did before, but still pretty horrible. I just..don't know how to paint I guess. Maybe I'll take pictures, I dunno.

While I was in there tho, this kid put this techno music on and it was SO GOOD!! I was all surprised that I knew lots of the songs, too..cuz I haven't heard that much techno, but I was singin along!!...if you can call it singin...My paintbrush was singin...a couple times I caught it goin with the beat (which created some very rabid slashes!).

Then this other chick put on a rap cd..and I was dancin to that or w/e...and this OTHER girl who was talking to me before came over and said "isn't this the most disturbing music you've ever heard?" but it was the girl's cd who was like TWO inches behind me..so I didn't know what to say! Caught me in a nasty pimply pickle.

Stretchy hole bagel anyone?

How bout some faggy bacons?

Hello?

Stubby?

Is that you?

I had a weird dream last night..I was in the car with Jello..he just got a new Lamborghini and he had to show me, so he took me for a ride. Who the hell knows where we were going, but he was a lil sleepy and it was this one lane road thing, and he got like just a TAD bit off the road and it jumbled us all up!! Somehoe the entire bottom of the car got smushed, including the wheels n everything! The engine was shot and something was leaking all over me, so..hmm we kinda flipped.

We were pushin the car over to the side of the road more and it fell over a ledge!! Into water!! That kinda sucked...for obvious reasons, but it had all my luggage inside!! I was cryin, but I couldn't go down there (I dunno why).

Then like this weird dude in a pickup truck stopped...we thought to help, but he whipped out a knife and was all "what are you doin in my territory!?!" style. So he pushed Jello around and then he almost pushed him into the water!! We ran away.

I dun member if we ran to their house or called, but somehow I got my Dad and Gramma out there to help. My Pappy saved the day cuz he walked down the cliff and realized that the car wasn't REALLY coverd in water..it all went away.. I suddenly remembered that my laptop was in my backpack in the car, so I cried again, and I dove into the car to rescue it, but it was all soggy. Then....I almost died by fallin off the cliff...I DONT GET IT...but that's all I remember

Nice to know you, goodbye!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com