newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
I forget what I wrote about...
2003-04-14 @ 4:17 p.m.


:*( Chrispy :*(

I'ma miss you!!!!!


Bahh I did the allnighter thing...at least I think I did. I laid down...I dunno if that's cheating? The worst part is, I didn't finish the paper. And then in class we were sposta do this worksheet, but I just garbled around with some kids instead. It was really cool, though, cuz I was actin like an ass (myself) in front of other ppl and they didn't care! And neither did I!! And for a moment I felt like I was back in highschool, bullshitting with my friends.

Oh, and in the sex class I got the whole class to talk about Fraggle Rock. Personally, I thought that was pretty damn cool. This one kid with ugly shoes practically had an orgasm when he saw my Fraggle Rock shirt :P So then people were all talking about fr and ....some people were obviously deprived (SEE KRAMMY IM NOT THE ONLY ONE!!).

I think I'm startin to fix my painting.

Oh man...Chelsea's friend just called here and I told her that Chelsea's been home the past week, and she said "WOW!! Aren't you lonely? Don't worry, I'll make her come back!!" Haha it's like she knew!! She wanted to torture me!!

I'ma go now...I got my food...then it's naptime!! BYE BYE!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com