newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Some people don't deserve to live..
2003-04-14 @ 6:34 a.m.


AHhh fuck I'm still up. Only written 3 3/4 pages. How fucked up is that? LOOK AT THE FUCKIN TIME!!

Wanna hear something more fucked up? I'm talkin to this poor kid..he's 13 and five guys took him out behind the school and carved a spider into his arm. Like..you have NO idea how fuckin mad this makes me. You don't FUCKING DO THAT TO PEOPLE!!! Grrrrr.

It's light outside. I think I'ma pull an all-nighter. I have class in less than 2 1/2 hours..and if I went to bed, then I'd have to get up in 1 1/2 hours cuz i'm slow like that, but I'm not even done with the paper, so that leaves me..uhh no time for sleep.

That's really all I had to say.

I wanna go home.

Bye.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com