newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Friday Five..EPISODE SEVEN!!
2003-04-12 @ 4:47 p.m.


FridayFive haha...a day late...DON'T HURT ME!!

1. What was the first band you saw in concert?
I'm tryin to think...it was the Goo Goo Dolls I think? And Fastball and Sugar Ray. God, Mark McGrath can't dance! (GORILLA!!). That was...an interesting concert :P ...too bad I wasn't a dyke back then!

2. Who is your favorite artist/band now?
My favorite...that's a toughie. I'd probably say..the Deftones. But there are a lot of ties...Cold, Sevendust, Manson, and NIN fall VERY close behind.

3. What's your favorite song?
EEP!! Jesus...uhh... probably "Around the Fur" by the Deftones...that song ALWAYS gets me riled up and I actually hafta stop talkin to everyone just so I can sing my heart out :) The Cure's "Lullaby" gets me all excited too. What else...Sevendust - Xmas Day.. oh oh and Snake River Conspiracy's cover of "Lovesong" ...YEAH! *EDIT* AHHHH I just listened to the Deftones remake of "No Ordinary Love" and I totally forgot about that song, but I love it to lil bits and pieces...IT FUCKIN ROCKS!!! And then there's NIN songs like "The Warmth" ...but there's just too many! GARBLE!

4. If you could play any instrument, what would it be?
I wanted to play guitar for a while so I could be "cool" and people would like me, but I tried and failed miserably. MY NAILS ARE TOO LONG!! Anyway, I played piano for like 7 years and I loved it once I started bein able to actually make music...I think piano's sound so cool...so probably that.

5. If you could meet any musical icon (past or present), who would it be and why?
I'm too shy to meet people!! No icons..Maybe Meegs so I could drool over him. Dez looks like he'd be a funny guy to talk to, too. I've heard Cold is nice?? I DONT KNOW!! Or...you know...BIG PUN!!! hahah!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com