newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
DREAMTIME!
2003-04-12 @ 12:46 a.m.


Okay I slept from like 1pm-9pm today...excluding like an hour in between where a MOO attacked me, but yah..for some reason NOW I just remembered my dream...well parts of it so I'ma try to write about it..like ya care!!

Oh shit this is gonna be hard. There were a bunch of us. I was sitting on the floor in some hallway...maybe the dorm hallway?? They were all crowded around. This kid I had a class with last semester who is REALLY strange kneeled down next to me and tried to kiss me..like outta nowhere...I was real confused but I turned away and he kissed my cheek and then got all upset. Haha poor kid.

BUT THEN!! There was this guy..and I can't fuckin remember who it was...but he's an actor. Anyway he came in and like my mouth dropped. He was wearin this Hawaiin lil tank top with bubble wrap over it. Haha I thought he looked REALLY sexy in the bubblewrap, so I was all hangin on him and flirtin and poppin his bubbles!! Then I was worried Chrispy would find out and get jealous so I hadta stop and run away!!

I ran to Mr. Miyagi's house! Well cept he wasn't Mr. Miyagi, but that's the closest example I can get. I guess he was a sweet man who was tryin to redecorate his lil house before his wife came home (that's what happens when you watch too much TLC! hah). Then he left and it was just me in the house...and I decided that I would decorate for HIM!! Cuz he did a pretty crappy job...the walls were like pastel purple and green with flowers all over.

While I was redecorating, there was like this big storm! It just started raining at first, but like his house was halfway in the water...it's hard to explain!! Like let's say his house was built on the side of a cliff...and it was at water level...so when the waves started crashing, the windows were al open and the water GUSHED inside! I was all scared and ran to close them all, but broke one so that kinda sucked.

After it was done stormin, these two lil rebel kids came to the house (while I was still there) and tried to steal some latch hook yarn. Somehow (with my inspirational words of wisdom) I made the kid who stole it give it back...and never wanna steal again. Then his big brother was like "Awww" and left.

Then Mr. Miyagi came back...and he liked my redecorating! And he thnked me for closing the windows...but the house was still a mess from the storm, so we cleaned up. And then...I woke up!!

LONG LIVE MR MIYAGI!!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com