newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Nookie Not Nukie
2003-04-10 @ 9:28 p.m.


Support Peace ...taken from Ney...she always finds the best sites..

Why am I so horny? ...Probably only because I have a paper to write so being horny will prevent me from doing it.

I'm listening to opera. Or close enough anyway.

I wrote a sentence so far...

I became addicted to the COLDArmy chatroom..ppl are starting to get to know me!! Which is cool cuz they kinda..didn't before and everyone else knows eachother. Anyway, Scooter comes in there every now and then, so that's cool. SUP SCOOT!

I spilled tuna water all over my studies...now they smell like dirty vagina (like Teph's :P). The tuna feels like sandpaper.

They took the Fast Break's out of the vending machine :(

And JD...you lose :P

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com