newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Skootchy kootchy hamburger!!
2003-04-10 @ 1:18 a.m.


Aww man I have this paper that I have to finish by tomorrow night, due Friday. It's on Max Beckmann and Georges Rouault...for anyone who cares. They're ARTISTS!! Woohoo

I really just added this entry cuz I wanna tell you about my lil Polish friend. I don't know his name yet, but he was talkin to me..I told him I was from the US...and he called me a hamburger!! He thinks all American's are fat cuz of McDonalds!!

[m0ldylemonade] so how old are ya?

[tubapl] 20

[tubapl] you?

[m0ldylemonade] 18

[tubapl] i bigger:)

[m0ldylemonade] a 20 yr old is callin me a hamburger??

[tubapl] yep!

Uhmm...I just found that really amusing...

[tubapl] you gona hawe now lots of oikl,huh?

[tubapl] oil

[tubapl] all iraq full of mcdonalds:-)

YOU ENJOY YOUR SOUP!!! And I really wanna be a chicken nugget, not a hamburger....PLEASE PASS THE PROCESSED MEAT!! *skootches* WHOA skootches is a cool word. You can say it all flamboyantly gay-like...SKOOTCHES!! SKOOTCHY KOOTCHY KOOOOOO

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com