newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Disappointment. BOING
2003-04-09 @ 12:21 p.m.


Well...I got my shirts today! Normally I'd be excited or something, but they suck?? I think I'ma send one back...cuz yeah it's not worth $25. It's all thin and blahhhh. The design is already breaking up and it's new! Oh well.

I went to Pitt yesterday...that was cool. I got to hold [bloody] hands with people and we played those lil games where you get to know eachother. Ya know..like team games where you hold hands and hafta get thru the hoola hoop... We talked a lot to the guy...who was pretty cool. He told us some funny ass stories about the place, but also some really sad and intimidating stories.

A lot of the kids there had been sexually molested or whatever...and he said little 8 yr olds were having sex with eachother because their parents or someone close to them had molested or sexually abused them. This one 11yr old started yelling "stick it in me..I know you want to" at the dude when he was 'restraining' him cuz his uncle usta always rape him. That made me wanna cry!!

I dont really know what else to write...or I do, I just don't want to. They cancelled Port Charles to show war coverage. War coverage that's just men giving their biased opinions of the war. Great.

(I love getting email)

Bye

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com