newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Crobbin's on the road again!
2003-04-05 @ 12:39 a.m.


Aww I just talked to my lil bro who's actually my BIG bro but I love him AWWW

Well I called him at 10pm...and he said he'd call back in 20 mins, but didn't call till just now!! Anyway it was good to hear from him :)

Turns out, he's driving home TODAY!! Haha he's driving to drive home from Florida all in one day....starting at 11pm...crazy cookie! He has ALL his shit in his lil prelude AND he's bringing a dog home!! My mom said he wuz only stayin a week or two, but he told me he's stayin long enough to find a decent job and an apartment..which will turn into a long time. But it's okay cuz I miss him and I wanna see him when I get home. I like havin him live there, too, cuz we can hang out together in his room and act stupid when he's drunk n stuff!!

So this dog...is gonna be livin at our house...interesting. Its name is Jersey!! But Crobbin forgets why.

Oh, it just started rainin again!! Haha it just felt like my neck got wet, but I'm about 12 ft from the window, so that would be some super-charged rain.

Jello's makin a website!! And we got REAL toilet paper in the bathrooms! (I dunno why, but I've wanted to mention that in here for a LONG time now)

Uhhh it's early (sorta), but I want to get to bed now so I can get up nice n early tomorrow and head to the post office to see if my buttons came!! Lol if they didnt and I got up for nothing..that wont be cool, so keep your fingers crossed!!

Mucho amor por el Chrispy! SMOOCH

ADIOS!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com