newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Friday Five..EPISODE SIX!!
2003-04-04 @ 2:48 p.m.


FridayFive WOOT!

1. How many houses/apartments have you lived in throughout your life?
Wait..I can actually answer this cuz I had to find out for my job...LEMME CHECK!! Oh man, it felt like more, but only six..not counting moving into the dorm...or all my dad's different houses.

2. Which was your favorite and why?
Well..probably where we live now (Forbus), because I have my own room..and it's huge, and it's on one floor and no people on the other sides of walls making horribly loud noises and no one for me to have to be quiet for and we have our own backyard and it's just really pretty, but I also like the last place we lived (Envoy) because we had a basement there that was really cool. We had our green chair, white couch, blue couch, a bar, barstools, table and chairs, big tv...just everything down there. It was the best...but uhh now we have a fireplace!!! So yeah, I guess the new place wins.

3. Do you find moving house more exciting or stressful? Why?
oh man it's EXTREMELY stressful...especially in my family because they always move without me there or some stupid shit. Well, that didn't make any sense, but it's also kinda exciting to explore a new place and get used to it and everything. I'd just say it's much more stressful (but fun finding things when you move that you've been missing for years!!).

4. What's more important, location or price?
Usually they go hand in hand I do believe, but they're both really important. It depends on what time in your life you're in, too. If you have kids, location is more important because of school systems and stuff, but if you're alone and struggling, then price is more important cuz you just want a cheap place!

5. What features does your dream house have (pool, spa bath, big yard, etc.)?
Eep it depends if I'm alone or not. My dream house would definately have a hot tub and a pool with a diving board (pools are USELESS without diving boards!!). Actually I want a house with a lot of little secret hideaways and passageways cuz they're always awesome. It would have a big huge backyard with trees n stuff that was secluded from the rest of the world!! Hmm there'd be a fun room...I'm not sure what would be in there...maybe a trampoline room :) but uhh...a room to just go crazy in...and I'd have a hell of a fun time decorating!!

I guess that's it :P

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com