newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
I wanna run away and never say goodbye
2003-04-04 @ 1:25 p.m.


It's raining. Raining.

Haha I vowed not to listen to Linkin Park again for a while...cuz they annoy me so damn much, but I just put the CD on and it started skipping like mad! For a min I thought perhaps this was actually their remix album!! Oh shit, this is heavy duty skipping :) *whacks the piece of shit thing*

SHUTTUP WHEN I'M TALKIN TO YOU!!!!!!! >:0

Okay...get this..my roommate lost her keys, except she knows where they are. They're on the softball field, just under a tarp. They're not untarping the field until Sunday, and until then, I'm not supposed to lock the door. Like...what the fuck!?! I have fuckin valuable things in here..not to mention the fact that I'm in college and we have assholes here... Or perhaps it's even stupider of me to mention this in a public diary...I don't know.

I have quite a bit of work to do this weekend, except for that it doesn't feel like it because the papers aren't due until Friday, which leaves me up for some heavy-duty procrastination.

One paper is analyzing an ad campaign from a company...we've been looking at ads quite a bit in my sex class, and I've realized how disgusting they are. I mean, I realize most of the model's bodies are unrealistic, but when I look around the world...I see bodies like that. Like when I first got here to Allegheny, my gramma and I were on a lookout for an overweight person, cuz EVERYONE here was fuckin skinny...it was the weirdest thing I've ever seen! The ads also inspired me to paint this scene...I've got it all figured out...just no painting abilities. Hmm that's a problem!

Sometimes I wonder tho...since some of these advertisements are so degrading to women, I wonder if the models notice it or even care, or are just doing this as a job or whatever. I'd hate to be a model, tho...or anything based on appearance. That's part of the reason I'd never want to be famous. It's ridiculous!! Even in a band, you're judged on appearance...

Oh well..

I'm starting to realize internet relationships aren't as uncommon as everyone thinks. Everyone's so embarrassed of them, but so many people have them!!! It's strange...Like...a lot! It's like girls masturbating...you know they all do, but we're made to believe that we don't so we don't talk about it, and people are embarassed of it or summen. Yeah, like that!

Okay, obviously I've run out of things to say. I can't wait to see peeps from Rhinebeck this summer...I miss you fuckers (not that any of you read this haha)...PISS OUT!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com