newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
No shocking the rat!
2003-04-03 @ 10:51 a.m.


Ahh I just clicked a link and bye bye entry!! Uhmm there was some talk about how I don't like warm weather...and I want it to go away cuz I like clothes and lots of them...and there's nothing better than my big comfy hoodies n long jeans. Who can say shorts are actually comfortable??? Especially girls shorts, too! They definately do not cover enough. Or maybe I'm just a loser :/ EEP!

So lab went pretty good today..some conversation :) We have this new kid, Gabe, in our group, and he's pretty nice. Nicer than our other lab partner who always wanted to shock Lilly!!!

Anyways, for the fifth lab, we get to make up our own experiment, so we decided that we'd try to train the rat to walk on its hind legs. It went well for a while, but then we got talking and kinda neglected Lilly, not that she was doing anything. It was really funny, though, cuz Maria (other lab partner) had drank coffee that morning and was REALLY hyper and Lilly was acting drunk and kept tripping and falling over and ...well Gabe and I were just kinda there, but it was still fun. We decided to come up with a new experiment, we just don't know what.

Ohhh the little munchkins called me yesterday :) Brendan and Kayla and Pappy Thom!! They were incredibly cute, and I can't wait to get home to see them both!! I was on speakerphone and they were watching the video of me skydiving and Brendan was like RIGHT over the speakerphone talkin a mile a minute about what a "crazy cat" I was to jump out of the airplane (and ya know how kids go off and talk and talk and you have NO idea what they're talkin about...:P) and Kayla was on the other side of the room SCREAMING "HEYA NIKKI!!" and other random things that she thought were appropriate. Then Pappy told her to tell me goodnight, and I asked her if she was going to bed and she said yeah and hung up!!! Luckily lil jealous Brendan snuck into the other room and turned on the portable phone and he was whisperin "Nikki, are you there Nikki?" Aww I WANNA SEE THEM!!!!!!!

Okie doke then...my puter just did a weird beep! GEESE GO HONK!!

Ohhh I can't wait for lunch...then I'm headed over to Friends of Youth...HAVE FUN!! WOOT!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com