newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Warning: Self-Injurious Behavior
2003-03-27 @ 12:28 a.m.


I went to Buffalo today! We went to the AlbrightKnox Art Museum to see purdy paintings and such. Of course, as with all field trips, a paper assignment accompanied the trip. It's not so bad though. It's sorta fun sitting all close to an artwork and staring at it for 30 mins or more and just..the more you look at it, the more you discover. It is for me anyway...cuz I'm a nerd or summen.

The trip there wasn't that great, though. Two and a half hours on a bus...watching Run, Lola, Run. At least I think that's what it's called...cuz Lola ran the entire movie, and I think that's the name of a movie?? Anyway it was dubbed and pretty much showed the same thing three times and it got REALLY annoying..and I wanted to sleep but I can't sleep sitting up!!

Oh well..

I PIERCED MY EAR!!!!!! That got me all excited cuz I haven't done it in a long time!! Last time I did it, mumpa said "NO MORE" cuz ...I don't know why. But I pierced my cartilage, and it didn't hurt when I did it, but it did afterwards. I HEARD THE CRUNCH!!! Haha that was cool. I dunno if I'm gonna keep it though, cuz I don't think it's exactly where I wanted it...I just pushed it in, ya know?

I think...Chrispy should be home...or near home...or something like that. If you are, WELCOME HOME!!!..or welcome partway home!!!...or uhh HI!! :X

I got to talk to Yelvis today!! I dun think he's on the cast page, but he's muh sun sun and it's been a long time since we talked. He's a good kid indeed, so that made me happy :)

I sent out the money for my buttons today!! Hopefully...soon...I'll be a squealing piggie of buttonful delight! Well in three weeks maybe...but MAYBE SOONER!!! It's still exciting.

Aww (brother)Chris just reminded me of how long I have left in college *cries*...but perhaps I'll be more friendly in years to come!! ...or perhaps not.

Due to my loss for words...here's a quick summary. I went to Buffalo, pierced my ear, and am leaving now. Goodnight.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com