newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Button EXCITEMENT!!!!!
2003-03-25 @ 9:49 p.m.


TAINTED LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!

UH UH (those were grunts!!)

I'm so excited I ORDERED BUTTONS!!!!

oh secrets, secrets. GO THERE!! and buy your own damn buttons!!! And stickers...and stuff, and you can design your own!!!

The dude made me a fraggle rock one..and a Stroke a mole one!!!

And and and...ohhh baby. I still haven't done any work today.

I THINK THE ALIENS ATE TEPH!!!

My computer was "illegal" cuz I didn't have the SCHOOLS version of Norton on here, but they didn't tell me this, they just decided to cut off my inet service IN THE MIDDLE OF THE FUCKING COCKWAD!!!

I took it over and got it fixed, though, and now I'm back and SOON TO BE FULL OF BUTTONS!!!

Oh and I called the maintenance man today because like..this heat is drivin me up the friggin butt-creek. It's soooo nice outside and because I never go outside, I suffer the heat in here like it's fuckin summer! NO WAY JOSE!!!!

I take affirmitive action, bitch. Don't you step on my playing field, cuz I'll fuck you up!!!

GET OUTTA MY ROWBOAT!!!!!!!!!!!

aww *pat*...cheer up! BUY YOURSELF SOME BUTTONS!!!

I wrote a cute little letter to my grampa thankin him for the trip and all, and...I WROTE A LETTER TO KEN!! (the button man!)

*headbang*

I called my gramma today, too! Not that one, the one in the hospital. She's gettin out tomorrow! She said she's been bustin ass!! WOOHOO! She's all better n can walk! GO GRAMS!!!

Haha it's time for me to go away...

I'M OUT LIKE A BONER IN SWEATPANTS!!! (oh god I love that...NEY!!!)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com