newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Friday Five..EPISODE FIVE!!
2003-03-28 @ 8:03 a.m.


Go to sleep, bitch, why are you still alive?

fridayfive...again

1. What was your most memorable moment from the last week?
At this point...piercing my ear (I think my roommate just farted).

2. What one person touched your life this week?
Uhmm I don't think anybody, really. I don't think anyone even touched me this week, period! *edit* KEN TOUCHED MY LIFE BY MAKING COOL BUTTONS!!! haha *strokes a mole*

3. How have you helped someone this week?
I gave my roommate shampoo when she needed it...twice!! I held somebody's chips at the museum, but forgot to give them back and ended up eating them. Other than that I don't think I helped anybody...

4. What one thing do you need to get done by this time next week?
Well I have all my normal homework, and I should probably clean my room, and I really don't have anything else that I need done (I don't think).

5. What one thing will you do over the next seven days to make your world a better place?
Hahah...that's a joke, right? OH WAIT!!! I recycle paper...that's good. And I'll be kind and loving and capable (or whatever we used to say in elementary school) to those people around me (excluding ones I'm living with). YES! Oh, I like the recycling idea better...

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com