newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Penis Licker *spank'd*
2003-03-22 @ 9:51 p.m.


Oh I�m late tonight! Our days are slowing down, but we still did a lot. This was my last day in Florida though�I leave tomorrow morning.

I was woken up at 7am again this morning, in order to go to this community yard sale thing at the estates next door to my grampa�s RV park. We did that for like three hours maybe, and I got some good stuff!! I�m stupid like that and bought some cool shit. I got this Sake set for my mom, and these lil cute wooden bowls with lil wooden spoons on a wooden tray (I was thinking for sushi on the tray and wasabi + soy sauce), this microwave baking cookbook (for free! :P), a metal strainer (for attempting to make home-made paper bowls??), measuring spoons, a mug, and I don�t really want to try to remember what else right now.

We went swimming and sunbathing after that. For all of you wondering, I do actually have some color now, but mostly just red. Maybe it�ll fade�I dunno.

My grandparents played pool then while I rode a bike (that my grampa bought for $2 at one of the yardsales) all around their little park.

I�m watching Punk�d now on MTV (oohhh TV!!!)..and it�s actually kinda funny. Only cuz we know these people as celebrities and it�s funnier when they get pranked on.

Back to today, they let me ride sitting up on the back for a while in the convertible. That was awesome. I also got to ride standing up. YAY!

Oh shit, there�s a new war video game? In my eyes, that�s kinda sick. But I don�t wanna talk abut the war, so I�m not going to!!...NOPE!!

I miss everyone and can�t wait to get back, but�I had lots of fun. Lots of pictures!! Uhhh bye bye now!

*Edit* OOPS! I forgot to add!! I talked to my lil cousin today and by-jesus, he sounds just like Alex!! I felt like I was talking to Alex and I was about to talk dirty (or whatever you wanna call how we talk) and then I realized it was my cousin and it was crazy!! Only my cousin didn't sound high like Alex always does. I think he's in 8th grade this year, too. Aww mr. puberty. Just for those wondering, though, this is the same cousin that I had that dream about kissing. Hmm!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com