newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
I've come back (to lick your kitten)!!
2003-03-24 @ 12:40 p.m.


OHHHHH I'M HOME!!

Welcome back, hello, thank you, hi hi.

For all of you that DON'T know...like hmm perhaps newcomers? Are there any? Hello? Are you reading this? AHHHHH! Anyway, for those of you that don't know, I was on Spring Break in Tampa, Florida. But that's not important cuz now I'm back!

TEPH SENT ME A LETTER!!!!!!!!! Aww that made my day :) Ya know, I was tryin to hide the New Kids on the Block trading card from all my classmates so they didn't think I was a silly idiot. I guess I am anyway, though.

Oh I'm just gonna complain for a brief moment here (I promise it'll be brief cuz I'm just too happy to complain too much!!). Last night I flew home, yadda yadda. But my flight got into the Pittsburgh airport at 4:30pm. I had to wait until 7pm to catch a shuttle back to the college..no biggie. The biggie occurred when all 14 of us waiting for this shuttle had to stay at the airport until 8:30pm because some fuck-up hot-shot chica decided to schedule her flight to arrive at 7:10 and then (surprisingly) it got delayed and wouldn't arrive until 8pm. Even though the rules specifically mention that if you're not there by 7:15, the driver has every right to leave. Even if her flight was on time, she wouldn't have been down there by 7:15. So we were all really pissed, and didn't end up getting home until 10:30pm and I was really tired!! AHHH!

But now I'm back and all is well.

I had to give my speech today, that I was sposta give last Friday, but skipped class. Yeah, that went pretty well, besides the fact that nobody wanted to listen to me. I'm so happy I even giggled while giving it.

I still haven't seen Chelsea. That's probably adding to my happiness. Last night I didn't want to see her at all, but today I really don't care. Only that I talked to my RA to welcome her back and whatnot, and she said that the softball trip to Florida was a disaster, so I'm sure Chelsea will be complaining to me all about it. BUT!!! I'll just laugh and brag to her about my excellent time and throw cheese doodles at her or something.

Another problem, it's a BEAUTIFUL day out. Why's that a problem? Because we can't turn the heat off in our room. So not only is it 60 outside, we also have the heat blasting in our room. We had a maintenance man up here, and he decided that nothing was wrong with our heater. Of course not, the thermostat is just set at 55 and heat still comes out!! NOTHINGS WRONG THERE!!

Mmmkay I gotta go to my other class...

HOLLA!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com