newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Jumping out of planes...
2003-03-19 @ 11:24 p.m.


Oh man..well it�s late and I really don�t feel like writing, but here goes.

I went skydiving today!! It was awesome, of course, but there were some bad things that I wish didn�t happen. Ahh seems like I can complain for everything, but hmm oh well. First, my ears were going crazy with all the pressure. Just recently did they get straightened out. Then the harness leg straps things dug into my inner thighs when we let up the parachute, so I have bruises on both sides�and I keep trying to cross my legs and forgetting and OWWW! I�m just glad I�m not a guy ;) Another bad thing was that I got kinda dizzy or whatever after we let the chute up, just cuz well I get woozy like that (SUCKS). If I go again, I�ll take Dramamine or someshit though.

I LOVED freefallin though. I held hands with the camera man and we did a shitload of 360s thousands of feet above the air..and it was just insane. A great rush, definitely.

My instructor guy even dryhumped me a few times! Then I had to get on my knees and face him�and the other guys up there were makin jokes with me that that wasn�t really part of the jump�

Uhh I guess I�ll just say this for anyone who cares. We jumped out of the plane at 13500 feet up, freefell for 60 seconds at 120 mph, and�uhh I don�t know. I DON�T REMEMBER!!! But it was still awesome and I think everyone should do it :D

This war�I feel I hafta mention it. Just for the fuck of it. I am so against it, it�s crazy. I carry on with my little life and these people are in Iraq fucking fighting�and it just all seems ridiculous. I never thought war was possible, and people say I should be against it because I live in this country, but I�m not.

I like this country, but I hate our president, I�m sorry. Maybe I don�t know enough about him to hate him, but he�s got us at war, and that sucks. People on MTV are saying we�re fighting for our rights and whatnot, but we�re not at all. We�re fighting for people who don�t like us, who don�t want us in their country, and everything else.

I am flying home Sunday, though, so that might be interesting. I�m getting a connecting flight in Philly�supposedly that�s a bad idea, I don�t know.

Okay I wanna go to bed�I hafta get up at 7am tomorrow. BYE BYE!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com